Traffic Commission

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Departmental Liaison - Public Works/Engineering

Commission Members
Term Expiration Date
Evelyn Klaus Remaining Four Year Term (Expires 7/19) (First term)
Steve Fenoglio Four Year Term (Expires 7/19) (First term)
Ginger Osman Four Year Term (Expires 7/19) (First term)
Robert Sittman Jr. Four Year Term (Expires 7/21) (Second Term)
Ashley Baker Four Year Term (Expires 7/21) (First Term)

The Traffic Commission meets every 3rd Tuesday of each month at 3:00 p.m at City Hall.


January 17
February 21
March 21, 2017- Cancelled
April 18
May 16
June 20
July 18
August 15 - Cancelled
September 19- Cancelled
October 17
November 21
December 19


January 19
February 16
March 15
April 19
May 17
June 21
July 19
August 16
September 20
October 18
October 27- Special Meeting
November 15- Cancelled
December 13- Special Meeting
December 20- Cancelled

The Traffic Commission shall suggest the most practicable means for coordinating the activities of all officers and agencies of the City of Cypress having authority with respect to the administration or enforcement of traffic regulations; receive complaints having to do with traffic matters; and recommend to the City Council and to the City Traffic Engineer, and other City officials, ways and means of improving traffic conditions and the administration and enforcement of the traffic regulations.

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer